Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google + YouTube

Beaconhouse National University, Lahore Act 2005

THE BEACONHOUSE NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, LAHORE ACT, 2005 (Pb. Act VIII of 2005) Sections 1. Short title and commencement. 2. Definitions. 3. Establishment of the University. 4. Functions and powers of the University. 5. University open to all. 6. Jurisdiction. 7. Chancellor. 8. Inspection and inquiry. 9. Vice Chancellor. ...


 This is debug window. Set define('DEBUG', FALSE) in config.php file to hide it.