Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google + YouTube

Validity of the National Accountability Bureau Ordinance

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PAKISTAN ISLAMABAD PRESS RELEASE A Full Bench of the Supreme Court of Pakistan headed by Mr. Justice Irshad Hasan Khan, Chief Justice of Pakistan and comprising Mr. Justice Muhammad Bashir Jahangir, Mr. Justice Muhammad Arif and Mr. Justice Qazi Muhammad Farooq, today announced judgment in Constitution Petition...


 This is debug window. Set define('DEBUG', FALSE) in config.php file to hide it.